Atlanta Conference Pic 2013

Welcome to the Georgia Chapter Website!

We are a group of caring families, patients, and health care professionals who are here to help. Through support groups and chapter meetings, we support patients and families coping with scleroderma.

Learn More About Our Support Groups »

E-Newsletter Signup

Please leave this field empty

About Us

Board of Directors
Doreen Towhey, Co-President
Peggy Levengood, Co-President
Brian Hanley, Treasurer
Vernita White, Secretary

Contact Information

Chapter Contact: Peggy Levengood
Scleroderma Foundation, Georgia Chapter
P.O. Box 522
Lilburn, GA 30048
Phone: (770) 925-7037

Board Members
Ann Basile
Mary Wetherington
Barbara Moore
Richard Moore
May Bongcaron
Cara Sullivan
Demetra Newton



Medical Advisory Board
Dr. Micah Fisher
Dr. Gary Myerson
Dr. Murtaza Cassoobhoy 
Dr. Cynthia Elliott  
Dr. Sherry Padgett, D.M.D.



event gallery.jpg

Photo Gallery

Look through photo galleries from previous events held by our chapter.



video.jpgVideo Gallery

Watch videos pertaining to events held by our chapter and a few fun extras. 


Find Us On The Web!

facebook button inspire logo

National Sponsors

National Sponsors
Platinum Corporate Sponsor


Gold Corporate Sponsors

Boehringer Ingelheim Plain

Horizon Therapeutics logo